top of page
Search
Theresa Goldman

About Continued....

Updated: May 21, 2021

On the "Ways To Give" page, you will see how you can assist me with achieving my 1 Million Dollars in a year goal!



So you may be asking yourself..."Who is this lady? Why should I donate to her? What does she plan to do with all that money? Well I'm so glad you asked those questions!

As I stated in my brief bio, I'm a wife, mother, entrepreneur and an inventor. For as long as I can remember, I've always wanted to be a stay at home wife and mom but it just didn't work out for me that way. When I married my wonderful husband almost 24 years ago, I already had a really good corporate job so when we got pregnant just 7 weeks after getting married, it just made sense I should stay on so we'd have health insurance to cover our growing family.

My husband and I decided then and there that we didn't want to send the kids away to daycare or to public school so he chose to build up his personal training business from home so he could keep the kids and he and I would homeschool them. It wasn't always easy but it was worth it.


While I'm so grateful to God for blessing me with a good job for all these 28 years...I must be honest in saying that ever since I entered the work place, I've been trying to escape! LOL.

Once I had a taste of working a home-based, MLM business over 30 years ago, I've never stopped looking for ways to supplement my income and hopefully replace it entirely so I can finally be the stay at home wife and mom I've always desired to be.


So...that is what brings me to this quest to earn 1 Million Dollars (or more) through my own crowdfunding and affiliate marketing efforts! I plan to use the money in the following ways:


  1. Buy my 72 year old mom her FIRST HOME EVER! That's right....my sweet, beautiful, hard working momma has never owned her own home and I want to make sure I can make that happen for her this side of heaven! She is the best mom and I'm so blessed God chose her to be my mom!

  2. Get patents for 2 of my inventions.

    1. 1st invention has to do with keeping kids and the elderly safe.

    2. 2nd invention has to do with helping couples build a stronger more intimate relationship with one another.

  3. Marketing cost to promote my products.

  4. Pay the remaining fee for the completion of an amazing app I've created. This app will be used all over the world by all people and in all nations I believe. This is a very powerful app and I know it's needed in the world today!

I want thank YOU in advance if you choose to be apart of this journey by supporting me with a monetary gift or joining one of the FREE subscriptions/programs on my site!


If giving a monetary gift, please visit the DONATION page. If joining one of my FREE subscriptions/programs, please visit the JOIN TO GIVE page. Feel free to join all 3 things listed there if you like! :)


May each of you be richly blessed!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page