top of page
Search
  • Theresa Goldman

I'm Super Excited To Get Started!!!!

Updated: May 21, 2021

1 Mom 1 Million has officially launched and I'm super excited to be launching my very own crowdfunding site! While other donations sites are great, you have to pay fees to the site and I don't want to have to do that.


Instead of paying fees to them, I want to pledge that for every $11 my crowdfunding efforts bring in, I will donate $1 to one of my absolute, favorite charities called No Kid Hungry! You can find out more about this wonderful non- profit by going to their site - https://www.nokidhungry.org/who-we-are.


If giving a monetary gift, please visit the DONATION page. If joining one of my FREE subscription/programs, please visit the Join To Give page.


I want to thank each of you in advance and my you all be richly blessed!








5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About Continued....

On the "Ways To Give" page, you will see how you can assist me with achieving my 1 Million Dollars in a year goal! So you may be asking...

Comments


bottom of page